An independent information guide — we are not the casino, not its official website and have no tie to its operator.

LolaJack guide

Weighing the war chests · checked 5 Nov 2026

LolaJack compared with typical crypto and licensed casinos

We line up the casino’s recorded figures against two anonymous market archetypes, showing where the offer is generous, where the terms are tougher and where disclosure falls short — and what changes for readers in Australia.

Go to the casino 400% up to A$22,500 + 400 FS18+

20x

Welcome wagering

on deposit + bonus, 10 days

5,995

Games (global record)

from 61 studios

A$750

Daily cap at entry

Ember and Frost tiers

11

Fiat currencies

AUD included, plus crypto

Comparison

Side by side

The rival columns are generic archetypes drawn from common market practice, not real brands. Always read an individual site’s terms before comparing it directly.

LolaJackTypical crypto casinoTypical licensed casino (regulated market)
Welcome offer400% up to A$22,500 + 400 FS across 4 deposits100%–300% over 1–4 deposits, often paid in crypto100% up to a modest cap, or free spins only
Wagering20x deposit + bonus35x–40x on the bonus onlyCapped by law in some markets (10x in the UK); Australia licenses no online casinos at all
Bonus window10 days7–30 daysUsually 7–30 days
Games5,995 (global record)3,000–8,000 games1,500–4,000 games
Studios61 studios50–100 studios20–60 studios
CryptoBTC, ETH, LTC, USDT and othersThe heart of the cashierUsually refused (licensed Australian wagering services may not accept it)
Fiat currencies11, including AUDA few, or crypto onlyNormally the local currency
Withdrawal cap (entry level)A$750 a day · A$7,500 a monthAll over the place, often tieredOften higher, or none once verified
Operator disclosureOperator and licence not disclosedOften a named company with an offshore licenceLicensee named on a public register

Got enough to make a call?

If the trade-offs work for you, read the bonus terms in full before your first deposit and set a deposit limit first — keeping in mind that online casinos aren’t permitted to serve Australians under the IGA.

Open the casino

How this comparison was put together

Every number in the first column comes from CasinoGuard’s public record of the casino, scanned on 5 November 2026, and from the casino’s own General and Bonus terms, version 1.12, dated 19 August 2026, with AUD amounts taken from the terms’ currency tables. The other two columns aren’t real brands. They are archetypes — ranges describing what players typically meet at crypto-first offshore sites and at casinos licensed by a national regulator. We keep them broad on purpose, because individual sites differ a lot.

The aim is context, not a leaderboard. A headline like “400% up to A$22,500” tells you very little until you put it next to the wagering rule, the deadline and the withdrawal ceiling behind it.

For Australian readers the third column needs a caveat. Under the Interactive Gambling Act 2001, online casino services — including online pokies, roulette and blackjack — may not be offered to people in Australia, and no state or federal body licenses them. Licensed Australian operators can offer online sports and race wagering, but not casino games. ACMA enforces the Act and directs internet providers to block offshore casino sites.

So the “licensed casino” archetype describes regulated markets overseas, such as the UK, not an option available in Australia. The practical upshot: an offshore casino like this one sits outside Australian consumer protections, BetStop self-exclusion and any local complaints process.

Welcome offer: big number, four steps

Welcome offer: big number, four steps

The welcome package spans the first four deposits: 100% up to A$3,000 + 150 free spins, 100% up to A$4,500 + 50 FS, 50% up to A$9,000 + 50 FS and 150% up to A$6,000 + 150 FS, each with a A$30 minimum. A crypto version offers 400% up to 20,000 USDT + 400 FS, with at least 100 USDT per step.

That combined ceiling is bigger than most crypto-first sites advertise and well beyond a typical regulated-market welcome. But the cap only matters if you plan to deposit close to it; on a A$30 first deposit you simply get a 100% match. Every detail is on our promotions page.

Wagering: why 20x on deposit + bonus isn’t ‘low’

On paper, 20x looks gentler than the 35x–40x common at crypto casinos. The trick is what it multiplies. This casino applies 20x to the deposit plus the bonus, whereas many crypto sites apply their multiplier to the bonus alone.

Example: A$100 deposit, A$100 bonusRuleTurnover needed
This casino20x deposit + bonusA$4,000
Typical crypto casino35x bonus onlyA$3,500
Typical crypto casino40x bonus onlyA$4,000
UK-licensed site (for reference)10x capA$2,000 or less

So on a 100% match the effort is roughly the same as a 40x bonus-only rule, and it has to be done inside 10 days. On the 50% third step the deposit makes up a larger share, so the effective multiplier on the bonus climbs higher still. Free-spin winnings carry their own 40x.

Games and studios

Games and studios

The global record, which this Australian edition uses, lists 5,995 games from 61 studios, with Spinomenal, Foxi, Yggdrasil and Amusnet holding the biggest catalogues. The number shifts by country: CasinoGuard saw 10,574 games in Canada and 15,317 from 142 studios in Finland. That puts the lobby at the top end of the crypto archetype and well above a typical regulated-market site, where certification costs keep libraries smaller. Live studios in the global record are SA Gaming and Lucky Streak — a slimmer live line-up than the pokies count would suggest.

Cashier: crypto-led, AUD supported

Accounts can be held in AUD, CAD, CHF, CZK, EUR, HUF, NOK, NZD, PLN, SGD or USD, plus a long list of coins including BTC, ETH, LTC, SOL and USDT on several networks. The global snapshot was recorded in EUR: card deposits €10–2,000, Bitcoin €30–5,000, and bank-transfer withdrawals €10–5,000. Processing times aren’t published, so an honest comparison of payout speed isn’t possible, and we don’t attempt one.

Two details stand out. Skrill and Neteller deposits don’t qualify for the welcome or crypto reload bonuses, in the countries where those wallets appear at all. And the heavy reliance on crypto is the opposite of the licensed Australian wagering sector, where credit cards and digital currency deposits are no longer accepted.

Withdrawal ceilings by tier

Everyone starts at Ember, where AUD withdrawals are capped at A$750 a day and A$7,500 a month; Frost is identical. Glacier doubles that to A$1,500 / A$15,000, Blaze allows A$2,250 / A$22,500 and Supreme A$3,000 / A$30,000. A big win at entry level is therefore paid over several days or weeks. Regulated-market sites rarely cap verified withdrawals this tightly, while crypto sites range from no published cap to similar ladders.

Disclosure: the biggest gap

CasinoGuard lists the operator, licence owner, representative and payment processor as “not disclosed”. A licensed casino in a regulated market names its licensee on a public register as standard, and many crypto casinos at least name a company and an offshore licence. Here, a player has fewer formal routes for escalating a dispute — and for Australians, no local regulator to turn to in any case. Our licence and legal page explains how to check a seal yourself.

Who the trade-offs suit

  • More likely to suit: experienced players who want a very large lobby, crypto deposits and regular mid-week and weekend reloads, and who read terms closely.
  • Less likely to suit: anyone who depends on Skrill or Neteller for bonuses, expects big same-week payouts at entry level, wants a named regulator to complain to, or wants the protections that come with Australian licensing.

For our scored verdict, see the full review. If you decide to go ahead, go to the casino only after setting a deposit limit you’re comfortable with. You must be 18 or over.

Welcome package

400% up to A$22,500 + 400 FS

  • ✓Four deposits, A$30 minimum each
  • ✓20x deposit + bonus inside 10 days
  • ✓A$150 bet limit while wagering
  • ✓Crypto version: up to 20,000 USDT
Go to the casino

18+ · New players only · 4 deposits, min A$30 each · 20x deposit + bonus within 10 days · FS winnings 40x · Max bet A$150 · Skrill/Neteller don’t qualify · Terms v1.12 apply

FAQ

What Aussie readers ask

Is 20x wagering better than 35x?

Not necessarily. This casino applies 20x to the deposit plus the bonus, while 35x at many crypto casinos applies to the bonus only. On a 100% match, 20x on deposit plus bonus works out the same as 40x on the bonus alone, so the turnover is similar to or higher than a 35x bonus-only rule. The 10-day deadline adds pressure. Whatever site you use, work out the turnover in dollars before you accept a bonus.

Why aren’t the rival columns real casinos?

Naming individual competitors would turn this page into advertising for them, and their terms change often. Instead we use two archetypes, a typical crypto-first casino and a typical licensed casino in a regulated market, described as broad ranges from common practice. They give context for the figures in the first column rather than rating any particular site. In Australia there is no licensed online casino to compare against, because the Interactive Gambling Act doesn’t allow them.

Does the number of games change by country?

Yes. CasinoGuard’s global record, used for this Australian edition, shows 5,995 games from 61 studios, but the lobby seen from Canada held 10,574 games and from Finland 15,317 from 142 studios. Studio licensing varies by market, so some titles are hidden in some countries. The count you see after logging in is the one that applies to you, and particular pokies may not be available everywhere.

How does the withdrawal ceiling compare?

At the entry tiers, Ember and Frost, AUD accounts are limited to A$750 a day and A$7,500 a month, rising to A$3,000 a day and A$30,000 a month at Supreme. Many regulated-market casinos don’t cap verified withdrawals this tightly. Crypto casinos vary: some publish no cap at all, others use similar tier ladders. If you expect a large win, plan for staged payouts.