Independent information guide — not the casino, not its official site and not affiliated with its operator.

LolaJack guide

Weighing the war chests · checked 5 Nov 2026

LolaJack compared with typical crypto and locally licensed casinos

We set the casino’s recorded figures beside two anonymous market archetypes, so you can see where its offer is generous, where its terms are stricter and where disclosure falls short.

Visit the casino 400% up to €15,000 + 400 FS18+

20x

Welcome wagering

on deposit + bonus, 10 days

5,995

Games (global record)

from 61 providers

€500

Daily cap at entry

Ember and Frost tiers

11

Fiat currencies

plus a long crypto list

Comparison

Side-by-side at a glance

Rival columns are generic archetypes based on common market practice, not named casinos. Check any individual site’s own terms before you compare it directly.

LolaJackTypical crypto casinoTypical locally licensed casino
Welcome offer400% up to €15,000 + 400 FS over 4 deposits100%–300% across 1–4 deposits, often in crypto100% up to a modest cap, sometimes free spins only
Wagering20x deposit + bonus35x–40x bonus onlyCapped by the regulator in some markets (10x in the UK)
Bonus window10 days7–30 daysOften 7–30 days
Games5,995 (global record)3,000–8,000 games1,500–4,000 games
Studios61 providers50–100 providers20–60 providers
CryptoBTC, ETH, LTC, USDT and moreCore of the cashierUsually not accepted
Fiat currencies11, no GBPA handful, or crypto onlyUsually the local currency
Withdrawal cap (entry level)€500 per day · €5,000 per monthVaries widely, often tieredOften higher or none for verified accounts
Operator disclosureOperator and licence not disclosedOften a named company with an offshore licenceNamed licensee on a public register

Seen enough to decide?

If the trade-offs suit you, read the bonus terms in full before the first deposit, and set your own deposit limit first.

Open the casino

How we built this comparison

Every figure in the first column comes from CasinoGuard’s public record of the casino, scanned on 5 November 2026, and from the casino’s own General and Bonus terms, version 1.12, dated 19 August 2026. The other two columns are not real brands. They are archetypes: ranges we use to describe what players commonly meet at crypto-first offshore sites and at casinos licensed by a national regulator. They are deliberately broad, because individual sites vary a great deal.

The point is context, not a league table. A headline such as “400% up to €15,000” means little until you set it next to the wagering rule, the bonus window and the withdrawal cap that sit behind it.

Welcome offer: big headline, four steps

Welcome offer: big headline, four steps

The welcome package is spread over the first four deposits: 100% up to €2,000 + 150 free spins, 100% up to €3,000 + 50 FS, 50% up to €6,000 + 50 FS and 150% up to €4,000 + 150 FS. The minimum deposit is €20 per step. There is also a crypto twin worth 400% up to 20,000 USDT + 400 FS, with a 100 USDT minimum per step.

That combined cap is larger than most crypto-first sites advertise and far larger than a typical locally licensed welcome. But the size of the cap only matters if you plan to deposit near it; for a €20 first deposit, the match is a straightforward 100%. Full details sit on our promotions page.

Wagering: why 20x on deposit + bonus is not ‘low’

At first glance 20x sounds lighter than the 35x–40x common at crypto casinos. The catch is the base. The casino applies 20x to the deposit plus the bonus, while many crypto sites apply their multiplier to the bonus only.

Example: €100 deposit, €100 bonusRuleTurnover required
This casino20x deposit + bonus€4,000
Typical crypto casino35x bonus only€3,500
Typical crypto casino40x bonus only€4,000
UK-licensed site10x cap€2,000 or less

So on a 100% match the burden is roughly in line with a 40x bonus-only rule, and it must be cleared within 10 days. On the 50% third step, the deposit share is larger, so the effective multiplier on the bonus rises further. Free-spin winnings carry a separate 40x.

Games and studios

Games and studios

The global record lists 5,995 games from 61 providers, with Spinomenal, Foxi, Yggdrasil and Amusnet supplying the biggest catalogues. The count changes by country: CasinoGuard saw 10,574 games in Canada and 15,317 from 142 studios in Finland. That places the lobby at the upper end of the crypto archetype and well above a typical locally licensed site, where certification costs keep catalogues smaller. Live studios seen in the global record are SA Gaming and Lucky Streak, a thinner live line-up than the slot count suggests.

Cashier: crypto-heavy, with 11 fiat currencies

Accounts can be held in AUD, CAD, CHF, CZK, EUR, HUF, NOK, NZD, PLN, SGD or USD, plus a long crypto list including BTC, ETH, LTC, SOL and USDT on several networks. GBP is not listed. In the global snapshot, deposits by card run €10–2,000 and Bitcoin €30–5,000; withdrawals by bank transfer run €10–5,000. Processing times are not published, so we cannot compare payout speed honestly, and we do not try.

One detail separates this cashier from many rivals: Skrill and Neteller deposits do not qualify for the welcome or crypto reload bonuses, in the countries where those wallets appear at all.

Withdrawal caps by tier

New players start in the Ember tier, where withdrawals are capped at €500 per day and €5,000 per month; Frost is the same. Glacier doubles that to €1,000 / €10,000, Blaze allows €1,500 / €15,000 and Supreme €2,000 / €20,000. A large win at entry level is therefore paid out over several days or weeks. Locally licensed sites rarely cap verified withdrawals this tightly, while crypto sites vary from no published cap to similar ladders.

Disclosure: the clearest gap

CasinoGuard lists the operator, licence owner, representative and payment processor as “not disclosed”. A locally licensed casino names its licensee on a public register as a matter of course, and many crypto casinos at least name a company and an offshore licence. Here, a player has fewer formal routes to escalate a dispute. Our licence page explains how to check a seal yourself.

Who the trade-offs suit

  • Likely to suit: players who want a very large lobby, crypto deposits, regular mid-week and weekend reloads, and who read terms closely.
  • Less likely to suit: anyone who relies on Skrill or Neteller for bonuses, expects large same-week payouts at entry level, or wants a named regulator to complain to.

For our scored verdict, read the in-depth review. If you go ahead, visit the casino only after setting a deposit limit you are comfortable with. You must be 18 or over.

Welcome package

400% up to €15,000 + 400 FS

  • ✓4 deposits, from €20 each
  • ✓20x deposit + bonus, 10 days
  • ✓Max bet €100 while wagering
  • ✓Crypto twin: up to 20,000 USDT
Visit the casino

18+ · New players · 4 deposits, min €20 each · 20x deposit + bonus in 10 days · FS winnings 40x · Max bet €100 · Skrill/Neteller excluded · Terms v1.12 apply

FAQ

Questions readers ask

Is 20x wagering better than 35x?

Not necessarily. The casino applies 20x to the deposit plus the bonus, while 35x at many crypto casinos applies to the bonus only. On a 100% match, 20x on deposit plus bonus equals 40x on the bonus alone, so the required turnover is similar to or higher than a 35x bonus-only rule. The 10-day window adds pressure. Always work out the turnover in euros before you accept any bonus, whichever site you play at.

Why are the rival columns not named casinos?

Naming individual competitors would turn this page into an advertisement for them, and their terms change often. Instead we use two archetypes, a typical crypto-first casino and a typical locally licensed casino, described as broad ranges drawn from common market practice. They are meant to give context for the figures in the first column, not to rate any specific site. Check a named rival’s own terms before comparing directly.

Does the game count differ by country?

Yes. CasinoGuard’s global record shows 5,995 games from 61 providers, but the lobby seen from Canada held 10,574 games and from Finland 15,317 games from 142 providers. Studio licensing differs by market, so some titles are hidden in some countries. The figure you see after logging in is the one that applies to you, and individual titles may not be available everywhere.

How does the withdrawal cap compare?

At the entry tiers, Ember and Frost, the cap is €500 per day and €5,000 per month, rising to €2,000 per day and €20,000 per month at Supreme. Many locally licensed casinos do not cap verified withdrawals this tightly. Crypto casinos vary: some publish no cap, others use similar tier ladders. If you expect a large win, plan for staged payouts.