Independent information guide — not the casino, not its official site and not affiliated with its operator.

LolaJack guide

The guild ledger · checked 5 Nov 2026

LolaJack In-Depth Review

A sourced, section-by-section look at the casino’s lobby, bonus terms, cashier, access and transparency, scored against CasinoGuard’s public record and the operator’s own terms, version 1.12.

Visit the casino 400% up to €15,000 + 400 FS18+

8.3/10

Overall score

Average of five categories

5,995

Games

61 providers, global record

20x

Welcome wagering

Deposit + bonus, 10 days

€500

Daily cash-out cap

Ember and Frost tiers

In-depth review

Scorecard

Five categories, each scored out of ten from documented evidence only.

8.3

/ 10

Eleanor Hart

Casino Data Analyst · Reviewing online casinos since 2016

Games & studios9.0

5,995 titles from 61 providers globally, far more in some country records

Bonuses8.4

Large four-step welcome, but 20x on deposit + bonus inside 10 days

Payments8.5

Crypto-heavy cashier and 11 fiat currencies; processing times not published

Support7.9

Live Chat and email named in the terms, nothing more

Transparency & licence7.7

Dated, versioned T&Cs, yet operator and licence not disclosed

A big lobby with terms worth reading twice

I went through the casino’s record line by line, and the lobby is the clear strength: 5,995 games from 61 studios in the global snapshot, with Spinomenal, Foxi and Yggdrasil carrying the deepest catalogues. The bonus structure is generous on paper, and the 25% weekly live cashback at 1x wagering is one of the fairer mechanics I have seen. What holds the score back is transparency. CasinoGuard could not verify an operator or a licence, payout processing times are not published, and the entry tiers cap withdrawals at €500 a day. The 20x requirement applies to deposit plus bonus within 10 days, which is demanding at the larger steps. I would treat this as a casino for experienced players who read terms, check the licence seal themselves and are comfortable with mirror domains.

Pros

  • ✓Large lobby: 5,995+ games globally, up to 15,317 from 142 studios in the Finnish record
  • ✓Four-step welcome package with a crypto twin
  • ✓Reloads both mid-week and at the weekend
  • ✓25% weekly live cashback with 1x wagering
  • ✓Crypto-heavy cashier plus 11 fiat currencies and 17 site languages
  • ✓Written T&Cs carrying a version number and a date

Cons

  • –Operator and licence not disclosed in a verifiable way
  • –20x wagering on deposit + bonus within 10 days; Skrill and Neteller deposits excluded
  • –Cashback only from VIP level 11 and must be activated; €500/day cap at Ember and Frost
  • –Processing times not published; desktop geo-blocked in several countries, mirrors in use

Read the terms, then decide

If the lobby and the cashback fit how you play, check the licence seal in the casino’s footer before you deposit.

Visit the casino

The short version

This review is written by an independent guide. We are not the casino, we do not run it and we are not its official site. Everything below comes from CasinoGuard’s public record of the casino, scanned on 5 November 2026, and from the operator’s General T&Cs and Bonus terms, version 1.12, dated 19 August 2026, as captured in that record.

LolaJack is a large, crypto-friendly online casino with a lobby that runs into the thousands, a four-deposit welcome package worth 400% up to €15,000 plus 400 free spins, and a set of recurring reloads and cashback offers. Our overall score is 8.3 out of 10. The lobby and cashier pull the score up; the lack of a disclosed operator or verifiable licence, unpublished processing times and the entry-level withdrawal caps pull it down.

In short, it suits players who value choice and crypto banking and who are prepared to do their own checks. It is less suited to anyone who wants a clearly named, locally licensed operator, fast-clearing bonuses or published payout times. If you only need the bonus details, our promotions page lists all eight offers side by side.

Who runs the casino and what about the licence

Who runs the casino and what about the licence

This is the weakest part of the record, so we start with it. CasinoGuard lists the operator, licence owner, representative and payment processor as not disclosed. In other words, the casino’s pages do not name the company behind it or the licence in a way that could be verified at the time of the scan. We have not filled that gap with guesses, and you should be wary of any site that does.

What you can do yourself takes a few minutes:

  1. Scroll to the footer of the casino’s site and look for a licence seal. A genuine seal usually links to a validation page.
  2. Open the regulator’s own public register directly, not through the casino’s link, and search for the domain or company name.
  3. Read the “About” or definitions clause at the start of the T&Cs, where the legal entity is normally named.
  4. If anything is unclear, ask support@lolajack.com in writing and keep the reply.

On the positive side, the terms are versioned and dated, which means you can tell exactly which rules applied when you signed up. That counts for something, and it is why the transparency score is 7.7 rather than lower. Our licence and safety page covers the verification steps in more detail.

Why does this matter in practice? A named operator and a verifiable licence tell you who is legally responsible for your balance, which rules govern a dispute and where you can escalate a complaint if support does not resolve it. Without them, your main protections are the written terms, your own records and the casino’s willingness to honour both. That is not unusual among offshore, crypto-focused brands, but it is a real trade-off, and it is the single biggest reason this review does not score higher.

Games and studios

The lobby is where the casino earns its highest score. The global record, which this English edition uses, counts 5,995 games from 61 providers. Several country records show far larger libraries: 8,572 games in the GB record, 9,816 in the Netherlands, 10,574 in Canada, 12,772 in Italy, 13,321 in Poland and 15,317 from 142 providers in Finland. Availability varies by country, so treat the larger figures as what the lobby can look like rather than a promise.

The biggest catalogues in the global record are:

ProviderGames in global record
Spinomenal816
Foxi542
Yggdrasil515
Amusnet392
Tada Gaming269
BGaming260
Flatdog253
Amatic240
Oryx217
EGT Digital188

Titles seen on the lobby tiles include Book of Ra, Sugar Rush 1000, Sweet Bonanza 2500, Big Bass Splash, Le Zeus and Fortune of Olympus. The live section in the global record features SA Gaming and Lucky Streak, with tiles such as Funky Time, Mega Roulette, Speed Baccarat and Sweet Bonanza CandyLand. Other country records add VivoGaming and BetGamesTV.

We have not audited return-to-player figures and do not quote any. Check the information panel inside each game for its stated RTP before you play.

With a library this large, navigation matters more than raw numbers. Filtering by provider is the quickest way to cut the lobby down to a manageable list, and it helps if you already know which studios you prefer. The mix leans heavily towards video slots from mid-sized studios, with classic fruit-machine styles from Amusnet, Amatic and EGT Digital alongside more modern releases. Players chasing a specific big-name title should search for it first, because country records differ widely in which studios are switched on.

The welcome package in detail

The welcome package in detail

The headline offer is 400% up to €15,000 plus 400 free spins, spread across the first four deposits. Each step needs a minimum deposit of €20.

DepositMatchMaximum bonusFree spins
1st100%€2,000150
2nd100%€3,00050
3rd50%€6,00050
4th150%€4,000150

The terms that matter most:

  • Wagering is 20x deposit plus bonus, to be completed within 10 days. On a €100 deposit with a €100 bonus, that is €4,000 of play.
  • Free-spin winnings carry 40x wagering.
  • The maximum bet while a bonus is active is €100.
  • The maximum cash-out from a bonus is 10x the bonus amount.
  • Skrill and Neteller deposits do not qualify.
  • You must claim the bonus before placing any bet with the deposit, only one bonus can be active at a time, and a withdrawal request voids an active bonus.

There is also a crypto twin: 400% up to 20,000 USDT plus 400 free spins, with a minimum of 100 USDT per step and the same 20x deposit-plus-bonus rule. For players who deposit smaller amounts the 20x requirement is manageable; at the third and fourth steps, the 10-day window becomes the real constraint.

Reloads, cashback and the VIP ladder

Beyond the welcome package, the terms describe six recurring offers. The Weekly Reload gives 70 free spins on the first deposit of the week from Monday to Thursday (UTC), minimum €20, with opt-in required. The Weekend Reload adds 50% up to €500 from Friday to Sunday, with the 70 free spins only for deposits of €50 or more, and 35x wagering on deposit plus bonus. Crypto players get a mid-week 60% reload up to 1,000 USDT and a weekend 75% reload up to 750 USDT plus 100 free spins, both at 30x the bonus.

The cashback offers are the most player-friendly mechanics in the set, but they come with a gate:

  • Live Cashback returns 25% of weekly net live casino losses, up to €200, with 1x wagering.
  • Daily Cashback starts at 1% at level 11 and rises to 15% at level 25, capped at €250 a day, again with 1x wagering.
  • Both are reserved for VIP levels 11 to 25, both require opt-in, and the credited amount must be activated in “My Bonuses” before it counts.

The VIP programme has five tiers: Ember, Frost, Glacier, Blaze and Supreme. Cashback begins at Glacier, which is level 11, so new players will not see it straight away. The record does not spell out how many points each level requires, so treat the ladder as a long-term feature rather than something you will reach in your first weeks.

A practical point on the reloads: each one requires opt-in, and the weekly and weekend offers apply only to the first qualifying deposit of the period. If you deposit first and opt in afterwards, the terms suggest you may miss that week’s offer. The free spins from the Weekly Reload are played on a popular slot chosen by the casino at minimum stake, must be used within 7 days, and their winnings carry 40x wagering with a cash-out cap of €50 or €100, depending on how many spins you receive.

Payments and withdrawal limits

Payments and withdrawal limits

The global cashier snapshot lists 17 deposit methods and 18 withdrawal methods. Deposits by card run from €10 to €2,000, Bitcoin from €30 to €5,000, and other crypto from €10 to €5,000. Withdrawals by bank transfer run from €10 to €5,000, by card from €10 to €3,000, by Bitcoin from €60 to €5,000 and by other crypto from €20 to €5,000. Supported coins include ETH, LTC, BCH, BNB, ADA, DOGE, XRP, SOL, TRX, USDC and USDT on several networks.

Accounts can be held in 11 fiat currencies: AUD, CAD, CHF, CZK, EUR, HUF, NOK, NZD, PLN, SGD and USD. GBP is not in the list. Country records differ: Finland and Italy add Revolut, Skrill (listed as SKRL), Neteller (listed as NTLR) and paysafecard (listed as PSCRD), while Canada adds Interac®.

Withdrawal caps depend on your VIP tier:

TierPer dayPer month
Ember€500€5,000
Frost€500€5,000
Glacier€1,000€10,000
Blaze€1,500€15,000
Supreme€2,000€20,000

Processing times are not published in the record, so we do not quote any. Expect identity verification before a first payout, and plan larger withdrawals around the daily cap. A €3,000 win at Ember level, for example, would take at least six days to withdraw in full at €500 a day.

One more reminder from the bonus terms: Skrill and Neteller deposits do not qualify for the welcome package or the crypto reloads. If you want a bonus, pick a qualifying method before you make the deposit, because the choice cannot be undone afterwards.

Access, mirror domains and mobile

The primary domain is lolajack.com, and CasinoGuard confirmed three numbered mirrors: lj53--lolajack.com, lj98--lolajack.com and ll92--lolajack.com. Access checks on 5 November 2026 gave a mixed picture. From the rest-of-world, UK and Netherlands vantage points, the desktop site answered with a 403 geo-block, while mobile visitors were redirected to a numbered mirror. From Canada and Finland the desktop site loaded normally. From Italy and Poland desktop visitors were sent straight to a mirror.

Mirrors are common among offshore casinos, but they are also what copycat sites imitate. Before you log in, check that the address bar shows one of the confirmed domains and that the licence seal in the footer matches what you saw on the main domain. A geo-block is also a signal in itself: if the casino blocks your country, it may not be permitted to serve players there, and you should not try to get round it. Our troubleshooting guide covers common access and login problems.

Support, languages and the terms themselves

Support, languages and the terms themselves

The terms name two support channels: Live Chat and email at support@lolajack.com. No phone line is listed. For anything involving money, a bonus dispute or verification, we suggest email, because it gives you a written record.

The site is available in 17 languages: Czech, Greek, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Croatian, Hungarian, Italian, Latvian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Slovenian and Chinese.

The General T&Cs and Bonus terms both carry version 1.12 and the date 19 August 2026. That is good practice, and it lets you prove which rules applied if a dispute arises later. Save a copy of the version you accept. Our terms explained page translates the key clauses into plain English.

How we scored it

Each category is scored out of ten from documented evidence only. We did not make real-money deposits, and we do not rate anything the record cannot show, such as payout speed.

CategoryScoreMain reason
Games & studios9.05,995 games and 61 providers globally
Bonuses8.4Large welcome; 20x on deposit + bonus in 10 days
Payments8.5Broad crypto, 11 fiat currencies; times not published
Support7.9Live Chat and email only
Transparency & licence7.7Dated terms; operator and licence not disclosed

The overall figure of 8.3 is the average of the five. Gambling is for adults aged 18 and over. If it stops being fun, Gambling Therapy, Gamblers Anonymous and GamCare offer free, confidential help. To see how LolaJack compares with typical alternatives, read our comparison, or visit the casino once you have checked the terms.

Welcome package

400% up to €15,000 + 400 FS

  • ✓4 deposits, from €20 each
  • ✓20x deposit + bonus, 10 days
  • ✓Max bet €100 while wagering
  • ✓Crypto twin: up to 20,000 USDT
Visit the casino

18+ · New players · 4 deposits, min €20 each · 20x deposit + bonus in 10 days · FS winnings 40x · Max bet €100 · Skrill/Neteller excluded · Terms v1.12 apply

FAQ

Questions readers ask

Is this the official site of the casino?

No. This is an independent information guide. We are not the casino, we are not affiliated with it and we do not operate it. Our review is based on CasinoGuard’s public record of the casino, scanned on 5 November 2026, and on the operator’s own General T&Cs and Bonus terms, version 1.12. For account matters, contact the casino directly through Live Chat or support@lolajack.com, and for corrections to this guide write to complaints@lolajack.ad.

Is the casino licensed?

CasinoGuard lists the operator and the licence owner as not disclosed, meaning the casino’s pages did not name them in a way that could be verified. We have not invented a licence. To check for yourself, find the seal in the footer of the casino’s site, then validate it on the regulator’s own public register rather than through a link. You can also read the definitions clause of the T&Cs and ask support in writing.

How hard is the welcome wagering?

The welcome package requires 20x the deposit plus the bonus within 10 days. A €100 deposit with a €100 match means €4,000 of qualifying play. Free-spin winnings need 40x. The maximum bet while a bonus is active is €100 and the maximum cash-out is 10x the bonus. Skrill and Neteller deposits do not qualify, and a withdrawal request voids an active bonus, so plan your play before you claim.

How fast are withdrawals?

Processing times are not published in the record, so we do not quote any. What the record does show is the limits: bank transfer and other crypto up to €5,000 per transaction, card up to €3,000, and tier caps of €500 a day and €5,000 a month at Ember and Frost. Expect identity checks before your first payout, and send documents early to avoid delays.

Who gets the cashback offers?

Both the 25% weekly Live Cashback and the Daily Cashback of up to 15% are reserved for VIP levels 11 to 25, which begin at the Glacier tier. Both require opt-in, and the credited amount must be activated in My Bonuses before it can be used. Once activated, the cashback carries 1x wagering, which is low compared with the deposit bonuses.