Independent information guide — not the casino, not its official site and not affiliated with its operator. The casino is not shown as UKGC-licensed.

LolaJack guide

Weighing the war chests · checked 5 Nov 2026

LolaJack compared with typical crypto and UKGC-licensed casinos

We set the casino’s recorded figures beside two anonymous market archetypes — a crypto-first offshore site and a casino licensed by the UK Gambling Commission — so you can see where the offer is larger, where its terms are stricter and which UK protections are missing.

Visit the casino 400% up to £12,750 + 400 FS18+

20x

Welcome wagering

on deposit + bonus; UKGC cap 10x

8,572

Games (GB record)

from 82 providers

€500

Daily cap at entry

Ember and Frost tiers

0

GBP accounts

11 fiat currencies, no pound

Comparison

Side-by-side at a glance

Rival columns are generic archetypes based on common market practice, not named casinos. The UKGC column reflects UK rules in force on 5 November 2026; check any individual site on the UKGC register.

LolaJackTypical crypto casinoTypical UKGC-licensed casino
Welcome offer400% up to £12,750 + 400 FS over 4 deposits (GBP conversion of €15,000)100%–300% across 1–4 deposits, often in cryptoSmaller matched bonus or free spins, clearly capped
Wagering20x deposit + bonus35x–40x bonus only10x maximum (since 19 Jan 2026)
Bonus window10 days7–30 daysStated clearly, often 7–30 days
Games8,572 (GB record)3,000–8,000 games1,500–4,000 games, UK-certified
Studios82 providers50–100 providers20–60 providers
Crypto & credit cardsCrypto-heavy cashier; “Pay by Card” not split by typeCrypto at the coreNo crypto, no credit cards
Fiat currencies11, no GBPA handful, or crypto onlyGBP
Self-exclusionNot covered by GAMSTOPNot covered by GAMSTOPMust participate in GAMSTOP
Operator disclosureOperator and licence not disclosed; not shown as UKGC-licensedOften a named company with an offshore licenceNamed licensee on the UKGC public register

Seen enough to decide?

For UK readers the comparison points one way: UK protections apply only at UKGC-licensed sites. Whatever you choose, set a deposit limit first.

Open the casino

How we built this comparison

Every figure in the first column comes from CasinoGuard’s public record of the casino, including its GB record, scanned on 5 November 2026, and from the casino’s own General and Bonus terms, version 1.12, dated 19 August 2026. The other two columns are not real brands. The crypto column is a broad range describing what players commonly meet at crypto-first offshore sites. The UKGC column describes the rules every UK-licensed casino must follow, so it is narrower by design.

The point is context, not a league table. A headline such as “400% up to £12,750” means little until you set it next to the wagering rule, the bonus window, the withdrawal cap and the regulatory protections that sit behind it.

Welcome offer: big headline, outside UK rules

Welcome offer: big headline, outside UK rules

The welcome package is spread over the first four deposits: 100% up to €2,000 + 150 free spins, 100% up to €3,000 + 50 FS, 50% up to €6,000 + 50 FS and 150% up to €4,000 + 150 FS. The GB record converts the €15,000 total to £12,750, but GBP is not an account currency. The minimum deposit is €20 per step. The terms also include a crypto twin in USDT, which is not relevant for UK players.

That cap is far larger than a typical UKGC-licensed welcome. But a UK-licensed bonus comes with a 10x wagering ceiling, GAMSTOP and a named licensee — and this one does not. Full details sit on our promotions page.

Wagering: 20x on deposit + bonus against the UK’s 10x cap

At first glance 20x sounds lighter than the 35x–40x common at crypto casinos. The catch is the base. The casino applies 20x to the deposit plus the bonus. Since 19 January 2026, UKGC-licensed sites may not set bonus wagering above 10x.

Example: €100 deposit, €100 bonusRuleTurnover required
This casino20x deposit + bonus€4,000
Typical crypto casino35x bonus only€3,500
Typical crypto casino40x bonus only€4,000
UKGC-licensed site10x cap€1,000 or less

So on a 100% match the burden here is about four times what a UK-licensed site could ask, and it must be cleared within 10 days. On the 50% third step the effective multiplier on the bonus rises further. Free-spin winnings carry a separate 40x.

Games and studios

Games and studios

The GB record lists 8,572 games from 82 providers, with Spinomenal, Foxi, Yggdrasil and Amusnet supplying the biggest catalogues and Hacksaw Gaming, Red Tiger and Evoplay among the additions. That places the lobby at the upper end of the crypto archetype and well above a typical UKGC-licensed site, where UK certification keeps catalogues smaller. The trade-off is that UK-licensed games come with UK rules on stakes and game design — such as the £5 per-spin slot limit for players aged 25 and over and £2 for 18–24-year-olds — which an offshore lobby does not have to follow.

Cashier: no GBP, no UK payment rules

Accounts can be held in AUD, CAD, CHF, CZK, EUR, HUF, NOK, NZD, PLN, SGD or USD. GBP is not listed, so a UK player would pay currency conversion both ways. CasinoGuard has no UK-specific cashier snapshot; in the global record card deposits run €10–2,000 and bank-transfer withdrawals €10–5,000, alongside a long crypto list. UKGC-licensed operators may not accept crypto or credit cards, so neither belongs in a UK comparison. Processing times are not published, so we cannot compare payout speed honestly, and we do not try.

Skrill and Neteller deposits also do not qualify for the welcome bonus, in the countries where those wallets appear at all.

Withdrawal caps by tier

New accounts start in the Ember tier, where withdrawals are capped at €500 per day and €5,000 per month; Frost is the same. Glacier doubles that to €1,000 / €10,000, Blaze allows €1,500 / €15,000 and Supreme €2,000 / €20,000. A large win at entry level is therefore paid out over several days or weeks. UKGC-licensed sites rarely cap verified withdrawals this tightly, and they pay in pounds.

Disclosure and protection: the clearest gap

CasinoGuard lists the operator, licence owner, representative and payment processor as “not disclosed”, and the casino is not shown as UKGC-licensed. A UK-licensed casino names its licensee on the UKGC public register, participates in GAMSTOP, offers an approved dispute-resolution service and must run affordability and safer-gambling checks. Here, a UK player would have none of those routes. The desktop site was also geo-blocked from the UK — a block that should be respected, not bypassed with a VPN. Our licence page explains how to check the UKGC register yourself.

What this means for UK readers

  • The casino’s strengths: a very large lobby, regular reloads and 1x cashback for higher VIP levels.
  • What UK readers give up: GAMSTOP coverage, the 10x wagering cap, the credit-card and crypto bans, GBP accounts, UK dispute resolution and a named, register-checked licensee.

For UK readers, a UKGC-licensed casino is the route that keeps those protections. For our scored verdict, read the in-depth review. If you visit the casino, do so only after reading the terms and setting a limit you are comfortable with. You must be 18 or over.

Welcome package

400% up to £12,750 + 400 FS

  • ✓4 deposits, from €20 each
  • ✓20x deposit + bonus, 10 days
  • ✓Max bet €100 while wagering
  • ✓Not a UKGC-regulated offer
Visit the casino

18+ · Not a UKGC-licensed offer · £12,750 is CasinoGuard’s GBP conversion of €15,000; GBP is not an account currency · 4 deposits, min €20 each · 20x deposit + bonus in 10 days (UKGC cap: 10x) · Max bet €100 · Terms v1.12

FAQ

Questions UK readers ask

Is 20x wagering better than the UK rules?

No. Since 19 January 2026, UKGC-licensed sites may set bonus wagering no higher than 10x. This casino applies 20x to the deposit plus the bonus, so on a 100% match the turnover is the equivalent of 40x the bonus alone — about four times the most a UK-licensed site could ask. The 10-day window adds pressure. Always work out the turnover before accepting any bonus.

Why are the rival columns not named casinos?

Naming individual competitors would turn this page into an advertisement for them, and their terms change often. Instead we use two archetypes: a typical crypto-first offshore casino, and a typical UKGC-licensed casino defined by the rules UK licensees must follow. They give context for the figures in the first column; they do not rate any specific site. You can check any named operator on the UKGC’s public register.

Does the game count differ by country?

Yes. CasinoGuard’s GB record shows 8,572 games from 82 providers, while the global lobby held 5,995 and the Finnish record 15,317 from 142 providers. Studio licensing differs by market, so some titles are hidden in some countries. Note that the desktop site was geo-blocked from the UK on the day of the check.

Does GAMSTOP cover this casino?

No. GAMSTOP covers only operators licensed by the UK Gambling Commission, and this casino is not shown as UKGC-licensed. Self-excluding through GAMSTOP would therefore not block it. If you want to stop gambling, register with GAMSTOP for UK sites, use device-level blocking software, and contact GamCare on 0808 8020 133 for free support.