Independent information guide — not the casino, not its official site and not affiliated with its operator. The casino is not shown as UKGC-licensed.

LolaJack guide

Reading the guild charter · checked 5 Nov 2026

Licence, operator and UK status: an honest report

The casino is not shown as licensed by the UK Gambling Commission, and its pages do not name an operator or licence in a way CasinoGuard could verify. We set out what is known, what is missing and what it means for UK readers.

Visit the casino 400% up to £12,750 + 400 FS18+

No

UKGC licence

not shown as UK-licensed

Not disclosed

Operator

per CasinoGuard’s record

403

Desktop from the UK

geo-blocked on 5 Nov 2026

Not covered

GAMSTOP

offshore sites fall outside it

Licence check

What the record shows

Six facts about who stands behind the casino and where it stands in the UK, as far as the public evidence goes.

01

No UKGC licence shown

The casino is not shown as licensed by the UK Gambling Commission, so UK rules and protections do not apply to it.

02

Operator not disclosed

CasinoGuard could not verify a named company behind the casino. The operator and licence-owner fields read “not disclosed”.

03

Terms don’t match UK rules

20x wagering on deposit plus bonus and crypto deposits, against a UKGC 10x cap and bans on crypto and credit cards.

04

Outside GAMSTOP

GAMSTOP covers only UKGC-licensed sites. Self-excluding through it would not block this casino.

05

Terms are versioned

General and Bonus terms carry version 1.12 and the date 19 August 2026, so the exact text can be cited.

06

Desktop geo-blocked from the UK

From the UK vantage point the desktop site returned 403 “geo-blocked” on 5 November 2026; mobile went to a mirror.

✓ 18+ only✓ Not UKGC-licensed✓ Operator: not disclosed✓ Sources cited

Decide with the facts in front of you

For UK readers, the absence of a UKGC licence means no GAMSTOP, no 10x wagering cap and no UK dispute route. Never use a VPN to get round the geo-block.

Open the casino

What “not disclosed” means here

When CasinoGuard scanned the casino on 5 November 2026, it looked for the operator, the licence owner, a representative and a payment processor. All four came back as “not disclosed”. That does not by itself prove the casino has no licence anywhere. It means the pages examined did not name the company or the licence in a way that could be checked against a register.

For the UK the answer is simpler: the casino is not shown as licensed by the UK Gambling Commission. This guide never invents a licence number, a regulator or a company name, and you should be wary of any page that offers one without a link to the regulator’s own register.

The UK rules this casino does not follow

The UK rules this casino does not follow

Any operator offering gambling to people in Great Britain needs a UKGC licence. UK-licensed casinos must follow rules that this casino’s terms do not match:

  • Bonus wagering capped at 10x since 19 January 2026. This casino asks 20x on deposit plus bonus within 10 days.
  • No gambling on credit cards, and no crypto deposits. This casino’s cashier is built around crypto and lists card payments without separating debit from credit.
  • GAMSTOP participation, so a self-exclusion covers every UK-licensed site. This casino is outside GAMSTOP.
  • Slot stake limits of £5 per spin for adults aged 25 and over and £2 for 18–24-year-olds. This casino’s bonus terms allow a €100 maximum bet.

The offer is therefore not a UK-regulated offer, whatever the headline figure. The desktop site was also geo-blocked from the UK on the day of the check — a sign that it is not set up to serve UK players.

Why it matters to a player

A UKGC licence gives you somewhere to go if a dispute stalls: the operator’s complaints process, then an approved alternative dispute-resolution body, with the regulator behind both. Without a UK licence, your practical routes narrow to the casino’s own support and public complaint platforms. It also matters for safer-gambling tools: GAMSTOP and UK affordability checks apply only to UK-licensed sites.

  • Disputes depend heavily on the casino’s goodwill.
  • GAMSTOP self-exclusion will not block the site.
  • Card statements may show a processor name you do not recognise.

What the casino does publish

What the casino does publish

The picture is not empty. The terms are written, versioned (v1.12) and dated (19 August 2026), which makes them citable in a complaint. They name two support channels, Live Chat and support@lolajack.com. The bonus rules are specific: 20x on deposit plus bonus within 10 days, a €100 maximum bet, a cash-out cap of 10x the bonus. Our terms explainer walks through the clauses that matter most.

How to verify a licence yourself

  1. Search the UKGC public register by typing the Gambling Commission’s address yourself, and look up the operator or the domain. A UK-licensed site appears with its licence number, status and covered domains.
  2. Scroll to the footer of any casino site and look for a licence seal or a line naming a company and a licence number.
  3. Click the seal. A genuine seal links to the regulator’s own domain, not to a page on the casino’s site.
  4. Read the T&Cs definitions or “About” clause, which usually names the legal entity you contract with.
  5. Ask support in writing at support@lolajack.com for the operator’s name and licence, and keep the reply.

If a site does not appear on the UKGC register, treat it as not licensed for the UK, whatever else it shows.

Mirrors, geo-blocks and VPNs

CasinoGuard confirmed the primary domain and three numbered mirrors. From the UK, desktop visitors were blocked with a 403 and mobile visitors were redirected to a mirror. Mirrors are common for offshore casinos, but they are also what phishing copies imitate. Never use a VPN, proxy or mirror address to get round a geo-block. It can breach the casino’s terms, put winnings at risk and takes you outside every UK protection. Our login guide lists the confirmed addresses so you can recognise copies.

Questions worth asking any operator

Whether you are weighing up this casino or any other, a short written exchange with support tells you a lot. Keep the replies:

  • What is the full legal name of the company that operates the site, and where is it registered?
  • Which regulator issued the licence, what is the licence number, and which domains does it cover? Is it on the UKGC register?
  • Does the site participate in GAMSTOP?
  • Which dispute-resolution body handles complaints the casino cannot settle?

A clear answer that you can confirm on the UKGC register is a good sign. A vague answer, or none, should be weighed accordingly. 18+ applies everywhere.

Red flags to watch for

Whatever the licence status, a few signs should make you stop: a seal that is only an image with no link, a seal linking back to the casino’s own pages, a domain that is not among the confirmed addresses, a request for payment to a personal account, or advice to use a VPN. None of these was recorded by CasinoGuard, but phishing copies often show them.

How we score transparency

Transparency and licence is the lowest of our five sub-scores at 7.7 out of 10. It is held up by the versioned terms and clear support channels, and pulled down by the undisclosed operator and licence. The score rates the product globally; for UK readers the missing UKGC licence outweighs it. If verifiable licence details appear, we will re-check the record and update this page. Spot an error? Email complaints@lolajack.ad. You can read the full scoring in our in-depth review.

Welcome package

400% up to £12,750 + 400 FS

  • ✓4 deposits, from €20 each
  • ✓20x deposit + bonus, 10 days
  • ✓Max bet €100 while wagering
  • ✓Not a UKGC-regulated offer
Visit the casino

18+ · Not a UKGC-licensed offer · £12,750 is CasinoGuard’s GBP conversion of €15,000; GBP is not an account currency · 4 deposits, min €20 each · 20x deposit + bonus in 10 days (UKGC cap: 10x) · Max bet €100 · Terms v1.12

FAQ

Questions UK readers ask

Is the casino licensed in the UK?

It is not shown as licensed by the UK Gambling Commission. CasinoGuard’s record from 5 November 2026 also lists the operator and the licence owner as not disclosed, so we cannot confirm a licence anywhere and we do not guess one. The desktop site was geo-blocked from the UK. You can confirm the status of any operator on the UKGC’s public register.

Who owns the casino?

The owner is not disclosed in the public record. CasinoGuard lists the operator, licence owner, representative and payment processor as not disclosed. The legal entity you contract with is normally named in the terms’ definitions or “About” clause, so read that section, and ask support@lolajack.com in writing for the company name. Keep the written answer for your records.

Can I complain to the UK Gambling Commission or a UK ADR service?

Not in a way that helps, because the casino is not shown as UKGC-licensed, and UK alternative dispute-resolution services handle complaints about UK licensees. Your practical routes are the casino’s Live Chat and support@lolajack.com, citing the terms version 1.12, followed by public complaint platforms. Keep screenshots, transaction IDs and timestamps. To report an error on this guide, write to complaints@lolajack.ad.

Does GAMSTOP block this site?

No. GAMSTOP covers only casinos licensed by the UK Gambling Commission, and this casino falls outside it. If you want to stop gambling, register with GAMSTOP for UK-licensed sites, use device-level blocking software, ask any offshore casino to close your account, and contact GamCare or the National Gambling Helpline on 0808 8020 133 for free, confidential support.